Looking For..?
Board of Commissioners

Meeting Schedule

(As of March 15, 2017)

2017

APRIL

Monday, April 3:     

5:30 p.m. - Regularly Scheduled Meeting

5:30 p.m. - Public Hearing regarding New Emergency Services Headquarters Financing

Wednesday, April 19: 

 9:00 a.m. - Regularly Scheduled Meeting

MAY

Monday, May 1: 

5:30 p.m. - Regularly Scheduled Meeting

Wednesday, May 17:

9:00 a.m. - Regularly Scheduled Meeting

JUNE

Monday, June 5:

5:30 p.m. - Regularly Scheduled Meeting

Wednesday, June 21: 

9:00 a.m. - Regularly Scheduled Meeting

JULY

NO FIRST MONDAY MEETING IN JULY

Wednesday, July 19: 

9:00 a.m. - Regularly Scheduled Meeting

AUGUST

Monday, August 7: 

5:30 p.m.- Regularly Scheduled Meeting

Wednesday, August 16:

9:00 a.m.- Regularly Scheduled Meeting

SEPTEMBER

Tuesday, September 5:   

 5:30 p.m.- Regularly Scheduled Meeting

Wednesday, September 20: 

9:00 a.m.- Regularly Scheduled Meeting

OCTOBER

Monday, October 2:

5:30 p.m.- Regularly Scheduled Meeting

Wednesday, October 18:

9:00 a.m.- Regularly Scheduled Meeting

NOVEMBER

Monday, November 6:

5:30 p.m.- Regularly Scheduled Meeting

Wednesday, November 15:

9:00 a.m.- Regularly Scheduled Meeting

DECEMBER

Monday, December 4:

5:30 p.m. - Regularly Scheduled Meeting

NO THIRD WEDNESDAY MEETING IN DECEMBER